كيس ثلج مع حزام

وصف قصير:

علبة ثلج قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام مع حزام قابل للتعديل

كطريقة صحية وآمنة تستخدم في العلاج الطبيعي ، يوصى عادةً المعالج الفيزيائي والأطباء والمدربون الرياضيون باستخدام عبوات الهلام الباردة الساخنة. استخدام العبوات الباردة والساخنة بسيط للغاية ، بينما إذا كنت ترغب في تحرير يديك ، فهناك حاجة إلى الشريط ، ولدينا فريق خياطة وخياطة الشريط مباشرة على عبوات الثلج أو القيام بالأشرطة الفردية في العبوة ، بسهولة من أجل الاستخدام النهائي.

تسمح لك عبوة الثلج التي يمكن وضعها في الميكروويف المزودة بشريط فيلكرو الطويل بتأمين كيس الثلج في المنطقة المطلوبة والبقاء في مكانها ، وناعمة الملمس وتظل ثابتة في مكانها حتى تتحرك أو تستمر في المهام المنزلية. الشكل المثالي يسمح بتغطية كبيرة لأسفل الظهر بالكامل ويشكل الجسم جيدًا جدًا ، علاج رائع لآلام الظهر ، الإصابات ، الألم بعد الجراحة ، التورم ، التهاب العضلات تحافظ على نعومتها ومرونتها بعد التجميد.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

المقدمة

علبة ثلج قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام مع حزام قابل للتعديل

كطريقة صحية وآمنة تستخدم في العلاج الطبيعي ، يوصى عادةً المعالج الفيزيائي والأطباء والمدربون الرياضيون باستخدام عبوات الهلام الباردة الساخنة. استخدام العبوات الباردة والساخنة بسيط للغاية ، بينما إذا كنت ترغب في تحرير يديك ، فهناك حاجة إلى الشريط ، ولدينا فريق خياطة وخياطة الشريط مباشرة على عبوات الثلج أو القيام بالأشرطة الفردية في العبوة ، بسهولة من أجل الاستخدام النهائي.

تسمح لك عبوة الثلج التي يمكن وضعها في الميكروويف المزودة بشريط فيلكرو الطويل بتأمين كيس الثلج في المنطقة المطلوبة والبقاء في مكانها ، وناعمة الملمس وتظل ثابتة في مكانها حتى تتحرك أو تستمر في المهام المنزلية. الشكل المثالي يسمح بتغطية كبيرة لأسفل الظهر بالكامل ويشكل الجسم جيدًا جدًا ، علاج رائع لآلام الظهر ، الإصابات ، الألم بعد الجراحة ، التورم ، التهاب العضلات تحافظ على نعومتها ومرونتها بعد التجميد.

يسمح باستخدام العبوة على العديد من أجزاء الجسم المختلفة.

قسط البناء

 

مختومة مزدوجة لمنع التسرب ؛ مع طبقة خارجية من النايلون السميك الإضافي. 

لماذا أخترتنا؟

1. 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية ، تصنيع التصميم الشخصي ، اللون المخصص ، الشعار ، الحزم. يمكن أن يقدم لك اقتراحات احترافية ، ويساعد على تطوير أفضل حل لمنتجات تخفيف الآلام من هلام.

2. يحتوي المصنع على أكثر من 20 خط إنتاج ، ومخزون كبير من المواد الخام والأقمشة الملونة ، ويمكن أن تلبي ورشة العمل بالشاشة الحريرية متطلباتك على الشعار ، كما أننا نخصص حقيبة العمل بأنفسنا ويمكننا أن نحزم منتجك نظيفًا.

3. مراقبة الجودة للغاية للتأكد من أنك سوف تتلقى البضائع بالارتياح.

4. بالنسبة لتلك العبوات الثلجية الخلفية ، وحزمة ثلج الكتف ، وحزم جل البواسير ، فإن مصنعنا لها أحجام وأشكال مختلفة لاختيارك ، ويمكن أن تناسب المزيد من الناس.

101
104
103
102

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Ice pack with strap

Short Description:

Reusable Ice pack with adjustable strap

As a healthy and safe method used in physical therapy, Hot cold gel packs are commonly recommended by the physical therapist, doctors, sports trainers. The hot cold packs usage is very simple ,while if you want to free your hands ,the strap is needed , our factory has the sewing team and sewn the strap directly on the ice packs or do the individual straps in the package ,easily for the final use .

Microwavable ice pack with long velcro strap allows you secure the ice pack to the needed area and stay in place, soft to touch and still stay in place even move around or continue with household tasks. Perfect shape allows large coverage to the entire lower back and forms to body very well, a great therapy for a sore aching back, injuries, pain after surgery, swelling, sore muscle. It keeps Soft and flexible after frozen .


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction

Reusable Ice pack with adjustable strap

As a healthy and safe method used in physical therapy, Hot cold gel packs are commonly recommended by the physical therapist, doctors, sports trainers. The hot cold packs usage is very simple ,while if you want to free your hands ,the strap is needed , our factory has the sewing team and sewn the strap directly on the ice packs or do the individual straps in the package ,easily for the final use .

Microwavable ice pack with long velcro strap allows you secure the ice pack to the needed area and stay in place, soft to touch and still stay in place even move around or continue with household tasks. Perfect shape allows large coverage to the entire lower back and forms to body very well, a great therapy for a sore aching back, injuries, pain after surgery, swelling, sore muscle. It keeps Soft and flexible after frozen .

Allows the pack to be used on many different body segments.

Premium Construction

 

Double sealed to prevent leaking; with extra thick nylon exterior. 

Why Choose Us?

1. 10 Years Experience of  OEM ,ODM, Customized color, logo, packages. Can give you professional suggestions ,help to develop a best solution for the gel pack pain relief products .

2. Factory has more than 20 Production Lines, plenty stock raw material and color fabrics ,Silkscreen workshop can meet your requirements on the logo ,we also custom the duty bag by ourselves can pack your product clean.

3. Extremely quality control to make sure you will receive the satisfied goods .

4.For those back ice pack ,shoulder ice pack ,hemorrhoid gel packs ,our factory have different sizes and shape for your choose ,can fit more people .

101
104
103
102

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us