حزمة الجليد بعد الولادة

وصف قصير:

عبوات جل مسكن لآلام البواسير العجانية

29.5 * 7.5 سم ، 220 جرام ، أكمام ناعمة قابلة للغسل مع عبوات خرز هلامية قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ، أفضل لتخفيف الآلام بعد الولادة

يقلل العلاج البارد من التورم والحكة ويوفر راحة فورية. هذا يعزز الشفاء من الولادة ، وتمزق المهبل والغرز ، والجراحة ، والبواسير ، والنزيف ، وعدوى الخميرة ، والصدمات الناتجة عن إزالة الشعر بالشمع ، وإزالة الشعر بالليزر ، أو الإصابة الرياضية ، من بين أمور أخرى

يمكن لمصنعنا تخصيص المجموعة لك ، على سبيل المثال عبوات خرز 2Xgel وأكمام 3X ، أو يمكنك تجميع حزم جل 1X بأكمام 2X ، فقط للاستخدام المريح والمتسق.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

المقدمة

عبوات جل مسكن لآلام البواسير العجانية

29.5 * 7.5 سم ، 220 جرام ، أكمام ناعمة قابلة للغسل مع عبوات خرز هلامية قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ، أفضل لتخفيف الآلام بعد الولادة

يقلل العلاج البارد من التورم والحكة ويوفر راحة فورية. هذا يعزز الشفاء من الولادة ، وتمزق المهبل والغرز ، والجراحة ، والبواسير ، والنزيف ، وعدوى الخميرة ، والصدمات الناتجة عن إزالة الشعر بالشمع ، وإزالة الشعر بالليزر ، أو الإصابة الرياضية ، من بين أمور أخرى

يمكن لمصنعنا تخصيص المجموعة لك ، على سبيل المثال عبوات خرز 2Xgel وأكمام 3X ، أو يمكنك تجميع حزم جل 1X بأكمام 2X ، فقط للاستخدام المريح والمتسق.

عبوات الجل مصنوعة من غشاء طبي غير سام وتبقى مرنة ومرنة عند التجميد ، مما يوفر راحة أكبر بكثير من عبوات الثلج القياسية وعبوات ثلج المستشفى.

من الأفضل رميها في حقيبة المستشفى.

وظيفة

يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لتسكين أي جزء من الجسم تقريبًا مع كدمات والتهاب وجروح وحروق طفيفة وآلام العضلات وتيبسها وآلام النمو والحمى وبعد العناية بالشمس. يمكن التناوب بين العلاج بالحرارة والبرودة. ما عليك سوى وضعه في الثلاجة أو الفريزر حتى درجة الحرارة المطلوبة للحصول على تأثير كمادة باردة / ثلج. للحصول على تأثير العبوة الساخنة ، ضع ببساطة في الميكروويف بزيادات قدرها 25 ثانية حتى الوصول إلى درجة الحرارة المطلوبة.

هل استخدم أي شخص هذه بعد الولادة مع وسادات من القماش؟ تجربة؟

شاكرة جدًا لأنني اشتريتهم مبكرًا بشهر لأنني انتهيت من الحصول على مواد مخفية وأحتاج إليها لتخفيف الآلام لذلك حتى قبل إنجاب طفل. تتجمد هذه المكونات جيدًا وتكون ناعمة عند إخراجها ، وليست قاسية ومقرمشة أو صلبة.

أحب هذا المنتج! عدت إلى المنزل من المستشفى مع طفلي الرقيق. لدي تمزق من الدرجة الثانية وعندما عدت إلى المنزل لم أكن مستعدًا على الإطلاق. لقد طلبت هذه لأن أكياس الثلج التي أرسلها المستشفى إلى المنزل تسربت في جميع أنحاء وسادة عادية. لقد وضعت ثلاث حزم GentlePacks في الفريزر وتجمدت بسرعة. أضعها في الأكمام القابلة للغسل ووضعتها خارج ملابسي الداخلية فتخفف الألم والتورم. 


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Postpartum Ice Pack

Short Description:

Perineal Hemorrhoid Pain Relief Gel Packs

29.5*7.5cm ,220g ,washable soft sleeves with reusable gel bead packs ,best for after birth pain relief

Cold therapy reduces swelling and itching, providing instant relief. This promotes healing from childbirth, vaginal tearing and stitches, surgery, hemorrhoids, bleeding, yeast infections, trauma from waxing, laser hair removal, or sports injury, among others.

Our factory can custom the set for you , for example 2Xgel bead packs and 3X sleeves, or you can bundle 1X gel packs with 2X sleeves ,just for comfortable and consistent use.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction

Perineal Hemorrhoid Pain Relief Gel Packs

29.5*7.5cm ,220g ,washable soft sleeves with reusable gel bead packs ,best for after birth pain relief

Cold therapy reduces swelling and itching, providing instant relief. This promotes healing from childbirth, vaginal tearing and stitches, surgery, hemorrhoids, bleeding, yeast infections, trauma from waxing, laser hair removal, or sports injury, among others.

Our factory can custom the set for you , for example 2Xgel bead packs and 3X sleeves, or you can bundle 1X gel packs with 2X sleeves ,just for comfortable and consistent use.

Gel packs are made of non toxic medical grade film and stay pliable and flexible when frozen, providing much more comfort that standard ice packs and hospital ice packs.

Better to throw them in the hospital bag .

Function

Can also be used for soothing relief on nearly any body part with bruises, inflammation, minor cuts and burns, muscle aches and stiffness, growing pains, fever, and after sun care. Can alternate between heat and cold therapy. Simply place in refrigerator or freezer until desired temperature for a cold/ice pack effect. For a hot pack effect, simply place in microwave in 25 second increments until desired temperature is reached.

Has anyone used these postpartum with cloth pads? Experience?

So thankful I bought them a month early because I ended up getting hemmorhoids and needing these for pain relief for that even before having baby. These freeze well and are smooth when you take them out, not stiff and crunchy or hard.

LOVE this product! I went home from the hospital with my sweet newborn. I have second degree tearing and when I went home I wasn’t prepared at all. I ordered these because the ice packs that the hospital sent home leaked all over a regular pad. I put the three GentlePacks in the freezer and they froze quickly. I put them in the washable sleeves and put them on the outside of my underwear and it relieves the pain and swelling. 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us